Use your browser's "Back" button to return to the original page. Or go to HomeAboutBack

Hide Links

2015 Canadian Studies Center Advisory Board Members

Honorary Chair

James J. Blanchard (/?adv_id=1)
Partner, DLA Piper, former Ambassador to Canada

Canadian Studies Center Advisory Board

Douglas Barcy (/?adv_id=16)
Senior Vice President, PNC Bank

Janet Blanchard (/?adv_id=19)
Advisor to the Meridian International Center, Former First Lady of Michigan

Douglas George (/?adv_id=26)
Consulate General of Canada in Detroit

Heather Howard (/?adv_id=3), PhD
Assistant Professor, MSU Department of Anthropology

Sarah Hubbard (/?adv_id=20)
Principal at Acuitas LLC, Lansing, MI

Michael Jones (/?adv_id=4), PhD
Professor and Chairperson, Co-director of Quantitative Fisheries Center

Daniel Lynch (/?adv_id=23)
Associate Professor and Director: Centre for International Trade & Transportation at Dalhousie University, Halifax Nova Scotia

Marsha MacDowell (/?adv_id=5), PhD
Professor, MSU Museum Curator, Co Director and Founder of the Great Lakes Folk Festival

Rebecca Malouin (/?adv_id=11), PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor and Director of International Programs, MSU College of Human Medicine Department of Family Medicine

Roy Norton (/?adv_id=21), PhD
Consulate General of Canada in Chicago

Karen Phillips (/?adv_id=25)
Vice-President Public and Government Affairs, Canadian National Railway Company

Steven Pueppke (/?adv_id=6), PhD
Director, Associate Vice President for the Office of the Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies

Dawn Pysarchik (/?adv_id=13), PhD
Professor, Communications Arts and Sciences

John Reifenberg (/?adv_id=9), JD
Professor of Law Michigan State University

Douglas B. Roberts (/?adv_id=7), PhD
Director, Institute for Public Policy and Social Research

Patricia Rogers (/?adv_id=10), PhD
Assistant Professor

David Schmalz (/?adv_id=24)
Schmalz Financial Inc, Kincardine, Ontario

Michael Stamm (/?adv_id=12), PhD
Assistant Professor, MSU Department of History

Kayleigh VandenBussche (/?adv_id=17)
Economic Research Analyst, Ford Motor Company

© 2015-2017 Michigan State University Board of Trustees